The Best Adult Game Reviews Since 2007

Welcome to Adult Sex Game Reviews, each game reviewed on our site is individually and honestly reviewed and covers a diverse amount of adult games including categories such as virtual sex, 3D sex, Fetish, Desktop Strippers and much more. We want to provide you with a one stop source of information on all the latest sex games to help you fill your free time playing the best games around.

We have individually reviewed over 80 sex games and are constantly on the look out for more so please feel free to contact us if you want to suggest any that you would like to see reviewed.

Below you will find details of this month's VirtualFem girl, our latest adult game review, some of our favourite adult games and the latest news from the adult game world. So take your time, look around and we hope that you enjoy the experience here at Adult Sex Game Reviews.

Each section shows a list of all the games reviewed it that section along with an overview of the latest review and our favourite sex game. You may also find useful links and other information.

Pizza Boy Giorgio rated as 5 stars Pizza Boy Giorgio rated as 5 stars Pizza Boy Giorgio rated as 5 stars Pizza Boy Giorgio rated as 5 stars Pizza Boy Giorgio rated as 5 stars

Pizza Boy Giorgio

Reviewed 31st March 2014 and Rated 5 out of 5

Pizza Boy Giorgio gay gamePizza Boy Giorgio is the very latest version of the increasingly popular PocketDate Boy gay game. Now at edition 8 PocketDate Boy has had a complete revamp so that Pizza Boy Giogio adds to all the things you currently love about the PocketDate Boy games but adds a new level of play, graphics, and explicit sex animations superior to those of previous versions.

If you are familiar with the previous versions of this gay adult game you will know that there was a linear move between 1st and 2nd, and 2nd and third base. Now, you still go through the bases but in the game's new day time.

"If you like gay games and you have played previous editions of PocketDate Boy you are going to want to download Pizza Boy Giorgio; with great graphics, superior animations and extremely fit characters why wouldn’t you!"

Read Our Review Download Pizza Boy Giorgio Screen Shots

adultsexgamereviews.com Rates VirtualFem As 5 Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates VirtualFem As 5 Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates VirtualFem As 5 Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates VirtualFem As 5 Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates VirtualFem As 5 Stars

Latest VirtualFem Girl Of The Month

Amber Rayne is the VirtualFem 3 girl of the month June 2014

VirtualFem Girl Of The Month

Amber Rayne is your virtual girlfriend for June 2014.Check out the VirtualFem naked girls

Amber Rayne is a very hot 29 year old brunette from Detroit, she is pert, and petite at just five feet 3 inches tall with a humble 34a bust size. VirtualFem Amber Rayne is different to many of the VirtualFem girls because she has a complete passion for giving oral sex and she is very good at it. She will give you blowjobs in many different locations and outfits, including one where she is dressed as a cheerleader.

Not only does Amber Rayne enjoy pleasuring you, she also likes to do it to herself whilst you watch, and will get her girlfriend off on a secluded beach, oh and inside the house too.

Check out Adult Games News for a review of VirtualFem Amber Rayne

Joining VirtualFem will not just give you Amber Rayne, but also over 100 other girls (see the complete list on VirtualFem.info) or check out the Screen Shots for yourself.

"Virtual sex really doesn’t get any better than this, and virtual sex games really don’t get any better than VirtualFem. If VirtualFem doesn’t get you horny, check your pulse, you may be dead!"

VirtualFem Review More Information Screen Shots

Adult Gamer Dating: a Sex Dating Site Created for Adult Gamers

Join Adult Gamer Dating for free

If you are an adult gamer and like sex, then Adult Gamer Dating is worth a look. Adult Gamer Dating is an adult dating site that has been created with gamers in mind.

Members of the Adult Gamer Dating site are looking for gamer girls or gamer guys for casual sex, saucy chat and emails, or even adult fun online. Most members want NSA sex; no commitment, no complication, no flowers!

Adult Gamer Dating is free to join, within minutes you could be searching for sex in your area with like minded adults. Visit Adult Gamer Dating for more information.

The Bonecraft & BoneTown Adult Games Now on DVD

Buy BoneCraft

All lovers of BoneTown will love the second game from the same software company, BoneCraft Both are now available on DVD, the perfect gift for any sex loving gamer whether that be a mate, a partner or yourself. It is no secret that BoneTown is my all time favourite game with BoneCraft running an extremely close second so take a look at the offer.

You can order BoneCraft from this link and you will get a PRINCESS AMADOLLOHO for a limited time only, you will also be one of the first people to play what is bound to be the best adult game released this year. In addition, once you buy the BoneCraft game you will be able to download the BoneCrafter mod kit and create your own content using assets from BoneTown and BoneCraft to include in the game. Take a look at the BoneCraft review for more information and screenshots.

As if this latest news isn't great enough already you can also buy both the BoneCraft game and BoneTown game together and save $10 that is an amazing price for what must be the most desired adult game bundle this year.

VirtuaGirl Desktop Strippers Now Available For MAC Users

VirtuaGirl desktop strippers

Amazing news for all lovers of Virtual Girls, VirtuaGirl, the worlds most popular virtual desktop strippers are now available for MAC users as well as owners of PCs.

For the first time MAC users can have the hottest virtual strippers in the world dancing and gyrating right their full size on their screens. Take a look at the Virtuagirl review for more information and screenshots. Or if you would like to find out more about the free Virtuagirl virtual stripper game you can visit the site for full information PC and MAC users alike, if you haven't tried Virtuagirl yet what are you waiting for. Join over 16 million other users and take a look today.

Amazing Adult Games Offer

The amazing 3D sex game, "Juliet Sex Session", now comes with the offer of the lifetime for you Get 30 days unlimited access to all 6 amazing adult games for just $29.95 along with weekly updates and much more

Juliet Sex Session is a sex game that gets straight to the point, allowing you to experience simulated 3D sex almost immediately in a variety of positions. No longer will you have to choose multiple options or customizations when all you really want is to fulfill your need for a little 3D fucking.

Get the best sex games deal ever

Find Out More About The Amazing Offer on This Sex Games Bundle >>

Latest Free Adult Games

Vampira, Free Adult Flash Game - 27th February 2012

Vampira free adult flash gameIn Vampira a gathering takes place in order to come up with a cunning plan of how to kill the girls from Seaside Manor. The people doing the discussing are Vampira (hence the name), the Dragon Lady and the Zombie Queen.

You will have an opportunity to torture the beautiful girls from Seaside Manor, 3 of whom have already been taken hostage. Each of the hosts gets to have their fun with them. To get the most out of this game it would help if you read the first Vampira comic book.

Play The Vampira Free Flash Sex Game

All Of Our Adult Game Reviews

Every One Of The Sex Game Reviews We Have Done Since Day One

Below you will find all of our sex game reviews, use the arrows to navigate the items or let it autoplay. You can pause and restart autoplay as you please. Click the image to go to the review page, it will open in a new tab or browser so that you can pause autoplay without losing your place. Click the "Visit Website" link to find out more about or buy any of the adult games reviewed.

adultsexgamereviews.com Rates BoneTown As 5+ Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates BoneTown As 5+ Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates BoneTown As 5+ Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates BoneTown As 5+ Stars adultsexgamereviews.com Rates BoneTown As 5+ Stars

The Best Adult Game

BoneTown Rated 5 Star Plus

The best adult video game aroundBuy the BoneTown adult gameBoneTown is simply the best adult video game around. We had to create a 5 star plus rating just to do it justice.

BoneTown is an adult action adventure RPG that is like no other and it is probably the longest we spent reviewing a game because it was just so addictive. It involves fighting, fucking, drugs, missions and so much more, no wonder we couldn't put it down!

We are certain that the BoneTown adult game will amuse you for hours at a time with it's absorbing game play and humour.

You have to explore the BoneTown neighbourhoods (of which there are many) and beat power bosses, perform missions and fight. All this to ensure that you get big balls so that you can fuck all the pretty slim girls.

"Whatever your tastes in adult games I am sure that you will love the BoneTown adult sex game, it is sexy, violent, funny, exciting, absorbing and addictive with absolutely oodles of entertainment value!

The BoneTown adult sex game is a must, I believe that it is the best 3D adult sex game available to buy at the moment. if I had to buy just one 3D adult game then BoneTown would be the one that I would spend my money on."

VirtualFem Girls Uncovered

The Most Complete VirtualFem 3 Site Ever

Check Out The VirtualFem ScreenShotsThis FREE VirtualFem site is the most complete source of information about VirtualFem 3 HD on the internet.

By now you will realise that when it comes to virtual sex games we believe that VirtualFem rocks! Now you don't have to take our word for it because this site will show you just what we love it so much.

You will find hundreds of VirtualFem screenshots covering every single one of the virtual girlfriends since day one, all of whom are included in a VirtualFem membership and are yours to download and keep forever.

The VirtualFem screenshots just show the sort of things you can look forward to from the unique POV AI enabled full motion video used in the VirtualFem adult game.

VirtualFem ScreenShots Join VirtualFem

3D Sex Life

New 3D Virtual Sex Sim

3D Sex Life adult gameGet 3D Sex Life3D Sex Life is a fabulous new adult game that really pushes the boundaries of realism in adult sex sims.

The zoom feature on this baby is superb, one of the best that can be found in the adult games that are around today. With this virtual sex game you can almost taste the action.

The quality of the graphics and the extremely simple gameplay make this one to have. You can quite literally be banging a hot babe in the garden or be being blown in the bedroom in seconds.

3D Sex Life is so simple but so hot! You just have decide who you want to fuck, where you want to fuck them and then it is up to you to decide how.

 

Check Out 3D Sex Life Now

Latest Adult Sex Game News

2nd November 2012 - Pre-order Pocket Date Boy Aiden & Pocket Date Boy Special Offers

Find Out More About the "Military Guard Aiden" Pocket Date Boy 5th Edition Gay Game >>

Get Pocket Date Boy Editions 1 & 2 For A Really Special Price >>

Get Pocket Date Boy Editions 3 & 4 For A Really Special Price >>

27th October 2011 - SexSim Free Adult Game News

You can now get exclusive girls for the free sex game SexSim from the great new adult game arcade Babesoul This really allows you to take advantage of some of the new features of the SexSim free virtual sex game such as View Control. This allows you to make a character invisible, or see the scene from their point of view which is just fantastic when coupled with the amazing graphics in SexSim.

Another new add-on is available for SexSim, shoes, it comes with 28 pairs of the sexiest shoes you can imagine to make your virtual girl even hotter and perfect if you have a foot fetish. To get started simply download the free sex game or download it from Babesoul when you get the hot exclusive girls.

5th September 2011 - Play BoneTown And Win Prizes

There is now a new way to play the BoneTown Game it is called BoneToob. The concept is simple, you play BoneTown, submit videos from the game to BoneToob and win prizes.

28th August 2011 - FREE adult games section re-vamped

We have re-vamped the free adult games section to make it easier for you to use and quicker to load. All free games will be thumbnailed with a link to a separate page so that you don't have to wait for them all to load. We have free sex games, free hentai games, free adult games and free adult flash games; we will be adding content regularly so please bookmark the site (or pages that are of particular interest) and share it with your friends via the social networking bookmarks on each page.

28th January 2011 - FREE adult games come to Adult Sex Game Reviews

We have added a free adult games section which will contain free sex games and adult games, these may be complete games or episodes and are likely to be adult flash games. We will be expanding this as time goes on.

7th January 2011 - AdultSexGameReviews.com get's revamped

Regular visitors will notice the complete revamp of the ASGR website and we are sure that you will like it we have tried to make it easier for you to use and access to all our reviews even simpler and more pleasing.

This content requires Adobe Flash Player 9.0 (or higher).